Skip to product information
1 of 3


Live New World (2CD, Signed)

Live New World (2CD, Signed)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


One of the biggest live online metal concerts is now available on Blu Ray, DVD and CD!

If you are one of the 51,000+ people from all over the Planet who witnessed Imperial Age's "Live New World" online concert with choir and orchestra on Boxing Day, 26th December 2021, presenting old hits and the entire album New World - you understand what this is about and are probably already thrilled to re-live that unique once-in-a-lifetime experience.

If you are not one of those lucky people - then you should mend things asap by getting this Blu Ray/DVD, rushing it into your player, turning off all other devices, getting yourself something cool to drink, kicking your boots off and diving into the fantastic world of live Symphonic Power Metal - brought to you by a top-level production (and watched by a stadium-sized crowd).

The concert was broadcasted 100% live on YouTube and Facebook (not pre-recorded), and watched by 51 000 people from all over the world, raising US$ 21 000 in donations during the live stream. Between songs the band answered questions which fans posted in the chat – in real time.

Filmed by 9 Full HD cameras and recorded into 96 channels by 3 sound engineers, with perfect sound, stadium-level stage decorations and light installations, the Live New World concert became a unique event and a benchmark for live online shows in metal for bands of all sizes all around the world.

The concert also turned out to be a good-bye performance at home for Imperial Age – one of the most successful metal bands of Russian origin in history: once Russia attacked Ukraine, the band published an anti-war manifesto, after which masterminds Alexander “Aor” Osipov and Jane Odintsova left the country.

To commemorate this great event, the entire live concert is released in multiple physical formats: Blu Ray and DVD box, Mediabook with an extended booklet, double audio CD and others. The packages also include T-Shirts, posters, souvenir laminates and physical tickets.

The BD and DVD also contain all questions and answers – assembled in a separate bonus video at the end.

The Live New World video will not be available in full anywhere online – only on physical releases.


01. Windborn 03:58
02. Death Guard 04:36
03. Monastery 03:57
04. Call Of The Towers 18:04
05. Awakening 04:32
06. To the Edge of the Known 04:12
07. Distant Shores 04:56
08. Life Eternal 04:09
09. Turn The Sun Off 13:08
10. The Wheel 03:54
11. Shackles of Gold 04:19
12. Aryavarta 07:24
13. The Way is the Aim 04:04
14. Legend of the Free 04:14
15. And I Shall Find My Home 05:00
16. Anthem of Valor 04:34
17. Legacy of Atlantis 06:21

Total Length: 1 hour 41 minutes

View full details